Flooring/Backsplash

Flooring possibilities are endless. We carry hardwood, porcelain tile, carpet, luxury vinyl tile, cork, sheet vinyl and natural stone. We also carry floor care products to clean and protect your investment.

We can help you design your one-of-a-kind look for backsplashes, flooring, fireplaces, tub surrounds and shower walls.

Hardwood/Cork:

Hallmark Flooring www.hallmarkfloors.com
Ipo Cork www.ipocork.com
Gala Manufacturing www.galamaufacturing.com
Shamrock www.shamrockplankflooring.com
Somerset www.somersetfloors.com
Homer Wood www.homerwood.com
Nature www.nature-flooring.com

Carpet:
Tuftex: www.tuftexcarpets.com
Kraus www.krausflooring.com
Bigelow/Mohawk www.themohawkgroup.com

Luxury Vinyl Tile:
Permastone www.tarketna.com
Free Fit www.freefitfloors.com
Hallmark Flooring www.hallmarkfloors.com
Responsive  www.floorfolio.com
Kraus www.krausflooring.com

Tile:
Anatolia www.anatoliatile.com
Alysedwards www.alysedwards.com
Jeffrey Court  www.jeffreycourt.com
Florida Tile www.floridatile.com
Questech www.questech.com
Original Style www.originalstyle.com
Marble Systems www.marblesystems.com
Topcu www.topcutile.com

Sheet Vinyl:
Tarkett www.tarkettna.com
Kraus www.krausflooring.com

Floor Care Products:
Aqua Mix www.custombuildingproducts.com
Bona Series www.bona.com
Capture: www.captureclean.com
Pallmann: www.pallmann.us
image1